Call Us +44 123 456 78

LEADERSHIP

PLATFORM MANAGEMENT


Peter Ferdinandi

Peter Ferdinandi

Managing Director/
Chief Operating Officer
212.380.9367

Peter.Ferdinandi@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY

ACQUISITION & ADVISORY


Doshi Pankil

Pankil Doshi

Director
212.250.4971

Pankil.Doshi@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


ASSET & PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT


Allen Hanson

Allen Hanson

Managing Director
212.380.9358

Allen.Hanson@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


LOAN SOURCING & TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT


William Lafferty

William Lafferty

Managing Director
Atlanta Regional Office
404.920.7120

William.Lafferty@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY



LOAN SERVICING & ADMINISTRATION



Amy Sinensky

Amy Sinensky

Managing Director
212.380.9396

Amy.Sinensky@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY


Bryan Whalen

Bryan Whalen

Director
212.380.9385

Bryan.Whalen@Hanoverstcap.com
BIOGRAPHY